Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Bart Peeters

Calendar

Tue 26.11.2019

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

Wed 27.11.2019

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

Fri 29.11.2019

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

Sat 30.11.2019

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

Fri 03.01.2020

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

Sat 04.01.2020

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

Sun 05.01.2020

Doors - 17:30
Start - 19:00

Lotto Arena

Tue 07.01.2020

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

Thu 09.01.2020

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

Fri 10.01.2020

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

Sun 12.01.2020

Doors - 17:30
Start - 19:00

Lotto Arena

Wed 15.01.2020

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

Thu 16.01.2020

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

Fri 17.01.2020

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

Sun 19.01.2020

Doors - 17:30
Start - 19:00

Lotto Arena

Thu 07.05.2020 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Tue 12.05.2020 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Wed 13.05.2020 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 18:30
Start - to be announced

Lotto Arena

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Thu 14.05.2020 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 18:30
Start - 20:00

Lotto Arena

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Sat 16.05.2020 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 19:00
Start - 20:30

Lotto Arena

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Sun 17.05.2020 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 17:30
Start - 19:00

Lotto Arena

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

The seller mentioned above is an officially recognised point of sale. Do not buy tickets from mala fide sellers. More information at I Love My Ticket (Dutch)

Ticket prices for newly added events.
Recent ticket prices include the cost of online payment, service charges, the cost of delivering electronic tickets and also the fee for the free use of public transport.
Want to know more?