Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Balthazar on 8 March

Monday 29 October 2018 - 12:12

Balthazar are pleased to announce their return with news of the forthcoming album Fever on 25th January 2019 and a Fever Tour 2019 that will bring them to Lotto Arena on Friday, 8 March. Faces On TV will be their special guest. Tickets will be on…

Greta Van Fleet on 28 February

Wednesday 10 October 2018 - 16:08

Greta Van Fleet, one of the most buzzed-about new rock bands today, announces the March of the Peaceful Army World Tour and initial headline dates for 2019. These dates are in support of the band’s debut album, Anthem of the Peaceful Army, that is…

George Ezra at Forest National on 10 May

Thursday 4 October 2018 - 10:05

George Ezra today announces his biggest European tour to date, taking in fourteen arena shows in May, with a show on 10 May at Forest National, Brussels. Tickets will be on sale on Wednesday, 10 October at 10 a.m.

Years & Years on 7 February

Monday 18 June 2018 - 10:03

As Years & Years prepare to release their hotly anticipated second album ‘Palo Santo’ on the 6th July, they have announced their biggest ever UK and European run of tour dates which includes a massive Antwerp show at the Lotto Arena.Years & Years…

Lord of the Dance in Brussels, Hasselt, Ghent and Antwerp

Tuesday 29 May 2018 - 14:00

Shows on Friday, 25 January in Forest National Brussels, on Saturday, 26 January in Ethias Theater Hasselt, on Sunday, 27 and Monday, 28 January in Capitole Gent and on Thursday, 31 January in the Lotto Arena in Antwerp. Tickets will be on sale on…

From 1 February onwards Low Emission Zone in Antwerp

Monday 30 January 2017 - 16:44

From 1 February 2017 onwards, the entire city centre of Antwerp and part of Linkeroever are a Low Emission Zone where the most polluting cars are no longer welcome. This zone is indicated with its own traffic sign. If you are visiting Sportpaleis…