Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Bring Me The Horizon on 16 November

Wednesday 22 August 2018 - 10:01

Sheffield based, multi-platinum selling Bring Me The Horizon are set to release a new album entitled amo on 11 January 2019. Debut track, Mantra, was released on 21st August. To tie in with this announcement tickets for a world tour go on sale…

Years & Years on 7 February

Monday 18 June 2018 - 10:03

As Years & Years prepare to release their hotly anticipated second album ‘Palo Santo’ on the 6th July, they have announced their biggest ever UK and European run of tour dates which includes a massive Antwerp show at the Lotto Arena.Years & Years…

Lord of the Dance in Brussels, Hasselt, Ghent and Antwerp

Tuesday 29 May 2018 - 14:00

Shows on Friday, 25 January in Forest National Brussels, on Saturday, 26 January in Ethias Theater Hasselt, on Sunday, 27 and Monday, 28 January in Capitole Gent and on Thursday, 31 January in the Lotto Arena in Antwerp. Tickets will be on sale on…

European Open ATP 250 from 14 till 21 October

Wednesday 16 May 2018 - 13:30

The third edition of the European Open ATP 250 will take place from 14 till 21 October 2018 in the Lotto Arena in Antwerp. The European Open is part of the ATP World Tour and is the largest and only tennis tournament of this level in Belgium. As in…

Trevor Noah on 28 September

Monday 12 March 2018 - 10:00

Trevor Noah, undoubtedly one of the most successful comedians in Africa and far beyond and current face of ‘The Daily Show’, is heading on a live stand-up tour across the globe! He’ll pay us a visit on 28 September in the Lotto Arena. Tickets will…

New concert date for Jason Derulo: 5 October

Monday 29 January 2018 - 10:00

Jason Derulo’s concert that was planned to take place on Friday, 2 March at Lotto Arena had to be rescheduled to Friday, 5 October 2018, as the artist finalizes plans for his new album coming late summer. Existing tickets will be valid for the…

Within Temptation on 17 November

Monday 20 November 2017 - 10:02

Within Temptation are delighted to reveal plans for their Autumn 2018 European/UK headline tour. Intended to kick off the band’s next album campaign, the tour will take them to 33 cities in 18 countries. Tickets for their Antwerp concert on 17…

From 1 February onwards Low Emission Zone in Antwerp

Monday 30 January 2017 - 16:44

From 1 February 2017 onwards, the entire city centre of Antwerp and part of Linkeroever are a Low Emission Zone where the most polluting cars are no longer welcome. This zone is indicated with its own traffic sign. If you are visiting Sportpaleis…